Skip to content

Why do I blog?

March 3, 2010
tags:
My First Post
I always wanted to blog. It has taken so long for me to get myself started. And now its happening.
Why do I want to blog?
1. To review and keep track of myself. I want to know how my actions , thoughts, and life change over the time.
2. To express my thoughts to many other people.
3. To establish a identity and have a history of my life.
4. To get contacts from people all around.
5. Help other people who inturn could help.
6. Travel – I love travelling and photography. I want to share my ideas and experiences to people who have a similar passion.
7. Technology and Software- Being a computer science graduate, sharing knowledge and knowledge would connect me with similar people.
8. To learn how to communicate effectively with people. To be clear and concise.
9. To share small tips and tweaks I can discover in everyday life that would make other people’s lives simple and stress-free.
I didn’t want to stop with these 9. I can think of only these at this moment.
I will add new reasons when they strike me.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Melissa permalink
    March 3, 2010 5:50 pm

    It took me forever to start blogging too! I’m new at this as well (just started in Jan) so my blogs are pretty random and it’s obvious I’m still getting used to the whole idea. A friend got me hooked, now its how I pass time when I work overnights 🙂

  2. April 20, 2010 6:36 pm

    Happy blogging, dude! Make sure u post on a regular basis. Most ppl tend to lose their way after a few posts. Btw, your blog looks good 🙂

  3. April 20, 2010 6:41 pm

    Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

